Force Motors
Tata Motors
Jaihind Sciaky
Kinetic has won several awards on many fronts. Some of these are:
Business World - FICCI

Corporate Citizen award for empowerment of physically challenged

NCPEDP - Shell Helen Keller Award

Supporting equal rights & gainful employment for persons with disabilities

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)

Excellent contribution to industry, academia & society


Distinguished achievement and exceptional service to country, society and MIT

Auto Cluster

Appreciation of initiative and efforts for successful operation of ACDRIL

14 export excellence awards

14 export excellence awards on state and national level, including the prestigious national trophy for top export performance

"Hall of Pride" award

"Hall of Pride" award for our Chairman Mr. Arun Firodia by Overdrive in association with CII, ACMA and SIAM for lifetime contribution to automotive industry

"Pimpri Chinchwad Bhushan" award

Chairman Mr. Arun Firodia is recipient of the "Pimpri Chinchwad Bhushan" award for 2002 by Annasaheb Maghar Social Service Foundation.

Lifetime Achievement Award

Chairman Mr. Arun Firodia Awarded Lifetime Achievement Award by Indira Group of Institutes in January 2005

Udyog Ratna Award

Chairman Mr. Arun Firodia has been awarded the Udyog Ratna Award by Pune Municipal Corporation for their contributions to civic society.

"Lifetime Achievement Award"

Chairman Mr. Arun Firodia awarded the 'Nagar Road Industries Association - Life Time Achievement Award' for year 2002 - 2003

Society Young Achiever's Award

Society Young Achiever's Award for Business for the year 2002 for Ms. Sulajja Firodia Motwani, Director Kinetic Engg.

"Global Leader of Tomorrow"

Ms. Sulajja Firodia Motwani, Director Kinetic Engg. has been selected by the World Economic Forum as a "Global Leader of Tomorrow"

Top Woman CEO Award

2003 award for excellence as a top woman CEO from the Institute of Marketing and Management for Ms. Sulajja Firodia Motwani, Director Kinetic Engg.

Young Super Achiever Award

Young Super Achiever Award by Business Today for year 2003 for Ms. Sulajja Firodia Motwani, Director Kinetic Engg.