COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES:

A. Board of Directors:

 Mr. Arun Hastimal Firodia Dr. Jayashree Arun Firodia Ms. Sulajja Firodia Motwani Mr. Ajinkya Arun Firodia Mr. Shirish Ratanlal Kotecha Mr. Ramesh Jankiram Kabra Mr. Jinendra Hirachand Munot Mr. Rohit Prakash Bafana 	- - - - - -	Chairman Director Director Managing Director & C Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director	hief Fi	nancial Officer
B. <u>Audit Committee:</u>				
 Mr. Shirish Ratanlal Kotecha Mr. Ramesh Jankiram Kabra Mr. Jinendra Hirachand Munot Mr. Rohit Prakash Bafana 		Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director	- - -	Chairman Member Member Member
C. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:				
1) Mr. Shirish Ratanlal Kotecha 2) Mr. Ramesh Jankiram Kabra 3) Mr. Jinendra Hirachand Munot 4) Mr. Rohit Prakash Bafana	- - -	Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director	- - -	Chairman Member Member Member
D. <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee:</u>				
1) Mr. Shirish Ratanlal Kotecha 2) Mr. Ramesh Jankiram Kabra 3) Mr. Jinendra Hirachand Munot 4) Mr. Rohit Prakash Bafana	- - -	Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director	- - -	Chairman Member Member Member